Contacts

Name

Title

Partner

Responsibility in ICOS/OTC

E-mail

Abdirahman M. Omar  Researcher II UNI Scientific Manager and station PI abdir.omar@uni.no
Agneta Fransson  Research scientist NPI Station PI & member of the ICOS-Norway GA agneta.fransson@npolar.no
Andreas Stohl Senior Scientist NILU Lead integration activity and member of SSC ast@nilu.no
Are Olsen  Associate Professor UiB Lead marine work and member of SSC are.olsen@uib.no
Benjamin Pfeil   UiB Lead data management work benjamin.pfeil@uib.no
Berit Modalen   NILU Administrative contact  
Camilla Landa   UiB Engineer, data management camilla.landa@uib.no
Cathrine Lund Myhre Senior Scientist NILU Lead atmospheric work and member of SSC Cathrine.Lund.Myhre@nilu.no
Charles Roman Battisti   UiB   Charles.Battisti@uib.no
Chris Lunder Scientist NILU Involved in atmospheric work  
Christian Andersen Project economy IMR   christian.andersen@imr.no
Christine Groot Zwaaftink Scientist NILU Involved in the integration activity  
Daniel Rasse Head of Department Environment and Natural Resources Soil Quality and Climate Change NIBIO Lead ecosystem activty and member of SSC Daniel.Rasse@nibio.no
Eric Sandquist  Research coordinator UNI Contracts and RCN contacts erik.sandquist@uni.no
Eva Beate Andresen  Financial director NILU NILU Contractual and financial issues eba@nilu.no
Gunnar Myhre Senior Researcher CICERO Institute contact involved in the integrarion gunnar.myhre@cicero.oslo.no
Hanna Lee  Researcher II UNI Associate hanna.lee@uni.no
Hanna Silvennoinen  Ph.D. NIBIO Specialist soil flux sysrtems hanna.silvennoinen@nibio.no
Helge Meissner   Engineer NIBIO Technical support helge.meissner@nibio.no
Holger Lange  Senior Researcher NIBIO Coordination of station development Holger.Lange@nibio.no
Ingunn Skjelvan  Researcher II UNI Station PI and lead for Time Series Stations ingunn.skjelvan@uni.no
Kjetil Tørseth  Research leader and director of Dept. Atmospheric and Climate Research NILU NILU Member of the ICOS-Norway GA  
Lars Fagerli  Project economy UNI Project economy lars.fagerli@uni.no
Magnus Lund  Professor 2 NIBIO Specialist eddy flux  
Mats Granskog    NPI Substitute ICOS-Norway GA member mats.granskog@npolar.no
Meike Becker  Post Doc UiB Station PI and coorditaion of marine network meike.becker@uib.no
Melissa Chierici  Researcher IMR Member of the ICOS-Norway GA  
Ove Hermansen Scientist NILU Involved in atmospheric work  
Petter Åberg    NPI Administrative/economy petter.aberg@npolar.no
Roald Sørheim Director of the division for Environment and Natural Resources NiBIO Member of the ICOS-Norway GA roald.sorheim@nibio.no
Rona Thompson   NILU    
Sigve Naustdal  Engineer UiB Marine measuerements sigve.naustdal@uib.no
Steve Jones   UiB Software architekt marine measuerements steve.jones@uib.no
Terje Restad  Admin Leader UiB Admin and financial terje.restad@uib.no
Trond Dokken  Research Director of UNI Klima  UNI Member of the ICOS-Norway GA trond.dokken@uni.ni
Truls Johannessen  Professor UNI/UiB Project Leader and  lead of SSC truls.johannessen@uib.no
Trygve Serck-Hansen  Head of Administration. Division for Environment and Natural Resources NIBIO Contractual and financial issues Trygve.Serck-Hanssen@nibio.no
Vikebø Frode  Programleader IMR   frode.vikeboe@imr.no
Åse Kodal HR officer UNI HR åse.kodal@uni.no